The Monkness

I am wearing jealousy tonight,

My shoes are red and I might,

Give you,

A common cold,

Cure?

I’m not sure though

If its silver or old

But I have been told

Exactly Nine-mean times,

That  death in winters is like melting ice in the attics of

Hidden woes

Dirty jokes !

Missing sallies ?

Picking daisies

And then I come across a name in red

I paint it green

Cause I am wearing jealousy tonight

My shoes are red and my eyes are bright

Like a Mexican buffalo stung by a honey bee

Before a boy I was a kid once

Kind of like a man without a house

Hiding in a pink blouse

Holding tightly

To an Amy lee

Melody

Forgetting the words

Cause I am dressed in jealousy tonight

Not in green though

With bright red shoes and eyes

Night watching a painted sky

Skillet oranges

Home cooked

Mind brewed

Smokey reasons

Folded legs

Open arms

21 grams

Fire arms

Hot fried

Ladies fingers

Dipped in

Lip balm

Like

Memories

Of Orgies

Dressed in jealousy

And not in green

Some monk like person maybe

With a monkey and less money

Wonkiness dripping

Stripping

A soul in Broadway might make you a talented lookalike

Eyes bright and red shoes I might wear tonight

Cause I like hair gel and soft skin

Brushing breaths

Mint flavoured

Pools of blood

Trains of whistles

Whistles of loons

Looney tunes

Moony boon

Skinny Allen

Cause I am wearing jealousy tonight

My shoes are red and my eyes are bright

Like a Mexican buffalo stung by a honey bee

I hate the color green

It smells

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like the color red

Wait

Nobody is dead

Its just a shed

To house

Some reasons

Pillows stained with tears of treason

this season

of fall

I will

get up

and

sit tight

but not

tonight

cause my shoes are red and my eyes are bright

Like a Mexican honey bee chased by a bull

I am wearing jealousy tonight

I am wearing jealousy tonight

I am wearing jealousy tonight

Leave a Reply

