Selfish Lover

I wish you just stayed in my dreams and never come true

I wish I meet you only in my dreams

Just like a fantasy

Just like a dream

I wish never meet you in reality

I wish you smell like I imagined you  would

I wish your lips are as soft as I imagined they would be

I wish I never meet you in reality

I don’t want to be disappointed

I don’t want to fall out of love with you

I want you to be unattainable forever

I want you only in my dreams

I don’t want you in the real life

I don’t want to share you with anybody else

I want you to be only for me to see

For me to hear

For me to love

For me to kiss

For me to care

 

You are my sacred love

I don’t want you in photographs

I don’t want you in poems

I don’t want you in films

I want you only in my dream

I want you every time I want you

Leave a Reply

