While everyone is busy sleeping !

I am in a riddle

Trying to find my way out

A riddle in a riddle

While everyone is busy sleeping

I am a riddle

To everyone and even to myself

I am lost in a puddle

A puddle of riddle as wide as the sea

Questions and answer and a never ending list

Of things that I want to do

Questions and answer and never ending plans

Of things that I might not have

I am in a riddle

A riddle of never ending lost thoughts

A riddle in a riddle

Trying to find my way out

Everyone has a riddle

Hidden in a bag made of hair

A puddle of riddle

And everyone is shit scared

Questions and answer and a never ending list

Of things that I want to do

Questions and answer and never ending plans

Of things that I might not have

A monster in the riddle is chasing me like a question with no legs

And an answer is hidden in the riddle lonely like I am

Can some body save me?

Can somebody save our souls?

Can somebody show me the light?

Of doubt and philosophies

A puddle of riddle

And I don’t know how to swim

A riddle in a riddle

And nobody cares

Thank you for being so pretty

Thank you for clearing my doubts

Thank you for letting me know

Everyone loves a riddle

And riddles are all that we have

A rhythm in a riddle

A rhythm of lost words

Leave a Reply

